Home page France Génocide Tutsi France Génocide Tutsi Last update :
December 13, 2020

New Province/Regions and New Admin District Boundaries

Select a district name to look at the detailed map

Rutsiro District Nyabihu District Rubavu District Ngororero District Musanze District Burera District Gakenke District Rulindo District  Gicumbi District Nyagatare District Gatsibo District Kayonza District Rwamagana District Kirehe District Ngoma District Bugesera District Gasabo District Nyarugenge District Kicukiro District Kamonyi District Muhanga District Ruhango District Nyanza District Karongi District Nyamasheke District Rusizi District Nyamagabe District Huye District Gisagara District Nyaruguru District